You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AUTUMN MISSING SNOW -Writing Impact Challenge [ 3rd place winner]

in #writingimpact7 years ago

Oh dear @rensoul17.. I am speechless right now.
Warm hugs to you..

No words can express how much your message means to someone like me.
Again, it took me more than 28 yrs. to figure my love for poem. I feel good whenever my mind goes out and wonder. My heart doesn't want to be left out..it adds emotion to each words my hand is writing.
You are correct, this is not just about the challenge. It's what's my heart wants to share. :)

My pleasure. Thank you for your words, heartfelting.
These pricless encouragement will be one of the things in life I will forever cherish and keep me writing for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50