My favourite local shop..... which belongs to my friends

When things belongs to your friend and also you have very less or no options then that thing ultimately becomes your favourite and that’s the case with my favourite shop,

A442D06E-2A24-456A-BF6F-1DCC5B8DD367.jpeg

There are shops in the photo which is taken from little bit distance so you guys can see hole structure, you can also see an Street in the picture if you guessing that then this is the same street which is next to my house and I have shared with you guys in my street story.

This shop is very near to my home in other words few steps away from my home and things became interesting when there is an friend in that store.
This is one the reason why this is my favourite shop,

AED9AA12-B836-4B31-98E2-D3C799BA7759.jpeg

This picture is taken from close and here you are able to see what products this shop offers, as this shop is located in an small village of Uttar Pradesh, India they small very limited range of products as the shopkeeper my friend is not that much rich that why also.

But there is proper sitting options outside the shop so passing out some time is easy if some decides. The outer view from the shop is also quite good,

9F5275F1-5CE7-44F3-AE99-E0C16E00E384.jpeg

The view is quite amazing and silence is always there, there are enough customers in one day which makes my friend quite an decent amount daily that’s why nowadays he is expanding his shop nowadays he also offer products to farmers living in the village so that is also an great earning option for him.

For me there are enough things which I buy regularly all types of snacks are available on his shop some coke and refreshing drink are also available and that’s enough for me from an local shop what else you need in your localities these are some quick things whenever you want you get them that’s enough for me.

Which is your favourite local shop do participate in this writing challenge by @steemitblog

That’s from my side,
@sumit10698

Sort:  

Promoting #Steem and #Steemit.

Shared on twitter.

Massive shout-out to everyone in the #Steem Community.

Please help to promote #Steem by sharing your blogs on twitter.

Stephen

https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1259072217616396293

20200509_120155.jpg

Thanks sir, I am really glad that you shared my post on Twitter hope you will support in future

Hi @stephenkendal
You are doing great work of #steem

You are inspiring many to work on steem and its nice. Thanks.

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41