Street story

in #writingchallenge044 years ago (edited)

source

I leave in Mumbai city of Maharashtra, a small state in India, which is one of the most preferred city in the state of Maharashtra. This city is famous as Wisiting for different types of place. It is a very beautiful city. The total population of the state of Maharashtra is 11.44 crore and the famous city in which I live in Mumbai has a total population of 1.84 crore.

935DCE7D-20A9-4345-B2A1-BF9891B5563B.jpeg

I leave in a small city in Mumbai called Kalamboli. It is a very nice city in a small town. There are many small and big schools and colleges here where we can complete our studies. There are many good teachers here who inspire us to study well. My house is on the side of a road, this road is not overcrowded. But the road which is a short distance from my house is a very busy road.
There is a small market 0.5 km away from my house, where all the people meet the day to day needs like rice, dal, sugar, vejitabal, fruit etc. We fulfill this market.

My house is next to a drain. There are many buildings in front of my house which are very tall, this building is very old and the building next to it is also very old. But a new building has just been built next to the main road, due to which the pride of both the road and the building has increased.
All the houses are built together by the side of my house. There is not a single bungalow next to my house and in front.

A64AF280-EC81-477D-BC14-2BF2BA37F8D0.jpeg

I enjoy living in this small town of Kalamboli, in this small city I get to know many people. People around my house are very nice. All of us live together, we all share the happiness of everyone together.
Night image
B616EEA7-6F2A-4FA1-B8F3-F10A991BD3FE.jpeg

EA7144DE-89A7-4077-956F-2786AAC8ECB3.jpeg

Thank you,

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65