You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Street Where I Live - The Weekly Writing Challenge #4

in #writingchallenge044 years ago

Looks like a nice and safe street to live on. In Korea, all they have are basically apartments and high-rises. Only extremely rich people can actually own a real house, for example, a doctor or a professor.
The street that I grew up on was in the United States. I grew up in the forest. I sure wish my children had had the same upbringing as I did. Now all they do is sit in an apartment complex and watch YouTube all day long. I feel so guilty for it.

Sort:  

Your answer makes me think and I feel a little regret in your words. I am counting on raising my son in this way ... let's hope it's the right choice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38