This is my 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Weekly Writing Challenge #3 and The Steem Diary Challenge # 2

in #writingchallenge034 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200320_111455-EFFECTS-1.jpg
Photo from my file, a "garden cabbage" plant.

image.png

Hi Stemians! I hope everyone is well, taken care of themselves and staying safe! This is my 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Weekly Writing Challenge #3 and The Steem Diary Challenge # 2. Do you want to participate? enter Here

image.png
IMG_20200420_123405-1.jpg
Photo taken by me this morning ...
image.png

My favorite food is spiritual, feeding myself spiritually is vital. So...

Today my day started at 5:30 a.m.As always, I read the Bible.
I read two to three chapters, I'll finish reading it, in about a year.

As I read, I highlight the most relevant points of the reading, each year these points vary, I think it is because it adjusts to what I am experiencing at the time.For example, today I read Genesis Cap. 32-34 and for me highlights, the story of a man, who seeks to win favor and make peace with another man, who turns out to be his brother.

At present, humanity is experiencing a historical moment. that invites us to mature in any aspect that we can imagine, or that is relevant to us, be it on the mental, emotional, physical or spiritual plane.

There are feelings that we all handle, regardless of our beliefs, and these feelings can weigh heavily, making our lives uncomfortable.I believe that forgiveness is an action that helps to lighten any burden; for me it is liberating, even physically.

image.png
My second favorite food? With which I break the fast ...

IMG_20200420_112702-1.jpg

carrot with mango in its own syrup.

image.png
Time flies by, it's already noon.I usually break the fast when I'm hungry, so I don't have a set time for my first meal.Today he broke the fast, or had breakfast at 12:30 p.m.I ate carrot with mango in its own syrup.It is one of my favorite breakfasts.
image.png

Today I also played Scouting Adventure. Being a game in a language that is not mine, it is helping me to learn some words. Its creator is: @happyme
image.png
Steemit is a cosmopolitan world. Its members speak many languages, but not everyone has access to information. If you want a translation into your language of any special information, leave your request ... I'll try to do it.
image.png

REMINDER - The Community Curators Project

We have had almost 50 applications so far from people and projects who would like to be Community Curators.

The closing date for the first round is 21 April so there is still a day or so if you want to make an application...

100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 3 – The Community Curators Project


https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/100-days-of-steem-day-3-the-community-curators-project

image.png

Thanks for your time, I hope that what you have read is to your liking. Tomorrow will be another day.

UpSteem

@mariita52

image.png

Sort:  

Zanahoria con mango? Supongo que a los mangos maduros les agregas los pedazos de zanahoria crudos. No es dulce de mango con zanahorias en almíbar.

Jajaja, pongo el mango y la zanahoria en agua a cocinar lentamente, hasta que la zanahoria esta blandita, y si se forma un almíbar dulce. También hago lo mismo con las ciruelas con mango.

Thank you for taking part in the Steem Diary Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thanks, it's a pleasure.

Thanks, it's a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68