Sort:  

First of all, sorry it took so damn long!
Had no ideas because my mind was elsewhere all the time ._.
And secondly.. I'm so very happy you enjoyed it! :D
I definitely have to write more standalone short stories :3

Yes, I liked it very much! I will miss the #constrainedwriting contest, by the way. I'm still going to post my (very very) late entry, soon.

The constrained writing contest will be back (likely shortly), but to be quite honest I am now very much in the mood of finishing stuff up and getting stuff published.
I'm thinking of giving myself about two to three weeks right now to finish my Wild West story while I let my already written book (nothing of it published anywhere) sit still a bit so it matures properly for further editing. I might do that, ooooor write a bunch of short stories of the same genre (likely brutal) and publish ~30-50 of them as a collection :P... might even do both? I need to take advantage of the time I have before college starts again :3 So if all goes wrong, Constrained Writing Contest will be back with October...

Sounds good. :P Will give it a read (and a reward, but you didn't hear that from me :P)

Please do take the time for your brilliant writing! :D One must take advantage of the opportunity and the mood coming in together haha I hope everything goes right, let us (your fans) know how you're doing. That collection of short stories of the brutal genre is something I would really love to read. Thank you for your awesome replies. I wish you all the success.

I'll give it my best, though the insomnia is taking its toll on me. :|

Will keep you updated! You'll certainly know when the book(s) is out :P

I was thinking of collecting 30 that I published (found under the brutal and Gross genre in the table at the end of the post), and write 5 more that will be exclusive to the collection - published nowehere else. I'll throw all the stories I've written so far together today and see the length of it. If they're exceptionally short, I'll instead publish 40+, if they come together to an okay word count (i.e. will fill 100 pages worth) I'll publish 30+5 :p

Of course, all the already published material will be revised, re-edited if necessary and just overal reformatted to make sure they're worth the moneys. I can afford mistakes when the content is free, but can't afford them when I'm asking money for it.

So I believe it's a fair compromise - keep a lot of my content free still, but give out a little extra to those who wish to (financially) support me, and really give those people extra polished content. I am, after all, asking for your hard-earned money. Don't want to try and sell you a mediocre product.

Thank you for the wishes! I'll give it my all to do as much as possible in the time until college begins (and for as long as I'm single and really have all the time in the world haha well, beside work, that is. :p)

Thank you for the support as well. <3 You're part of why I'm doing so well. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81