Chain Story Bookshelf Post - 08/09/2018

in #writing6 years ago

Bookshelf 08.09.2018.png

Blue Bar.jpg

Here is a bookshelf post of all the Chain Stories that I have done on Steemit.

I was asked to do this originally as it would be easier to find all the stories in one place plus it gives me the opportunity to give small introductions to the stories before you dive right in.

I will start with the stories that have the most parts and work my way down the list.

Blue Bar.jpg

The Autumn Keep

This story is a fantasy genre adventure that I have been doing with user @fromage. There is a fairly early twist in that the story is told from the viewpoints of two protagonists, which happened fairly by accident but seems to be there to stay. Go see for yourself and enjoy!

Chainlink 1 by @zakludick
Chainlink 2 by @fromage
Chainlink 3 by @zakludick
Chainlink 4 by @fromage
Chainlink 5 by @zakludick
Chainlink 6 by @fromage
Chainlink 7 by @zakludick
Chainlink 8 by @fromage
Chainlink 9 by @zakludick

Blue Bar.jpg

Tarot Tales

This story in concept was to deal with the Tarot Cards as the basis of most characters that can be found in the story. This fantasy chain story I have been doing with @KD-Neeley. The story begins with the Fool and his dog Prashanta. Have a look and see...

Tarot Tales - Page 1 by @KD-Neeley
Tarot Tales - Page 2 by @zakludick
Tarot Tales - Page 3 by @KD-Neeley
Tarot Tales - Page 4 by @zakludick
Tarot Tales - Page 5 by @KD-Neeley
Tarot Tales - Page 6 by @zakludick
Tarot Tales - Page 7 by @KD-Neeley
Tarot Tales - Page 8 by @zakludick

Blue Bar.jpg

Book of Space Lore SLZT

A Sci-fi Story that I have been doing with user @therneau. One of many branches in a little universe that we plan on doing with more stories to follow.

This story follows Thorne, Allan and the AI known as J5 so far...

SLZT#1 by @zakludick
SLZT#2 by @therneau
SLZT#3 by @zakludick
SLZT#4 by @therneau
SLZT#5 by @zakludick
SLZT#6 by @therneau

Blue Bar.jpg

Legend of the World Roots

A very promising and interesting fantasy setting with dynamic characters that I have taken on with user @tanglebranch. It is still early days but I really do enjoy the world and characters so far and am keen on seeing how it turns out!

Part 1 of The Legend of the World Roots by @zakludick
Part 2 of The Legend of the World Roots by @tanglebranch
Part 3 of The Legend of the World Roots by @zakludick

Blue Bar.jpg

Bane

There is not much I can say about this story so far. I am waiting for my partnet to make a move on this one and life has been challenging in that regard. I await patiently.

Part 1 by @zakludick

Blue Bar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82