You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with Me - Mother's Day Markets

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Happy Mother's Day ❤🌹❤
Sorry you're not feeling well earlier. Glad that passed. Hope you enjoyed supper celebrations! Quite an exciting upcoming year for you guys ❤🌹❤ It's nice to see you using the #walkwithme tag!! It's a very inspiring and far reaching endeavour of @lyndsaybowes. Until we connect again! 🌹🌻🌹🌻🌹🌻

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @yogajill, I always love your comments, and thanks for letting me know where the tag came from, I think I must have seen it somewhere, maybe your posts and then thought that's a great tag for these types of posts.

Yes! I too find it to be a great motivating tag. I am so excited for youuuuuuuuu and your little one soon to come. I feel like a jumping bean 😁😍🦋🙌

Haha jump away magic bean! X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67