You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Explore My Journey With You!- Writing Challenge - Day #5

in #writing6 years ago

I love your little writing series! It's so nice to meet you two beautiful people 💗

Congrats on being selected by the @asapers!!! Keep up the blogging! Creating content is your thing!! I can tell. All my love 💗

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I am glad you are enjoying it! Before I started this series, I was having a conversation with a coworker and she said "Your life has really changed a lot in the past few years." That got me to thinking about it and what a great story it was, so I just had to share!

I am heading to my first Inner Light Holistic Expo this weekend! I am excited! I get so inspired by these events..

Thanks for the kind words! Have a great day!

You're welcome! Where is the expo? It sounds great!! I love that you are both being healed by nutrition! Such a positive affirmation. I look forward to following your journey 🎶☘

The expo is at local mall here is Pennsylvania. Any yay for nutrition! Thanks for following! Stay tuned, next post should be up soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42