You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing, cats, pain and weird kids, ha!

in #writing6 years ago

Hahaha! Sparrow is a sweetie <3 I hope your pain resolves with the shots. Shots are so scary. Your story sounds exciting. I am not a writer in general. There are times I feel inspired to write and that is most likely going to be done with pen and paper prior to any keyboarding. There's just something about pen and paper!! It's great to hear Sloth is coming around. Oh kitties!! <3 <3 <3 Blessings sweet @hickorymack! To you and your joyful & playful offspring.

Sort:  

Haha, she's great isn't she?! A proper little goofball!

And thanks! I'm pretty much going with thr last ditch effort with the cortisone, really REALLY hoping it works!

And yes! I cannot use a laptop because I do not currently have one. That said all my previous projects have been on paper before switching over.

The keyboard... it's seductive. It can keep up with your thoughts more easily, which is dangerous because some thoughts should not be a part of the story, haha!

What's your go-to creative outlet?

I really hope the shot works too. I had plantar facitice for a while but it actually went away when I started being VERY strict about my nutrition. I was eating very clean every 2/3 hrs. protien and greens and just a little fat. It was not an intended side effect -- I was just getting too heavy and had to buckle down to get the weight off. The weight has since come back sadly, but thank all that is good, no sore feet. Yet, this weight must also come off!!! Oh life.

You are an amazing writer. I don't think I have read any of your stories yet. Have you posted any to the block? My preferred creative outlet is pen/ paper doodling, or painting, I find cooking very creative and yeah writing some poetry definately happens when I need to dump ..... my life is art <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67827.94
ETH 2681.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70