You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Naquoya? - A Re-Introduction and Discussion About Value

in #writing6 years ago

Scott, I’m very moved to learn of your story and grateful for your trust in sharing what is personal and difficult of your journey.

Wishing you best of health & sustenance/inspiration/connection through your writing, here, on Steemit 🙏🏼

Sort:  

Thank you @yahialababidi, I appreciate you taking the time to read through my story here. Happy to receive your well wishes. I'm looking forward to dedicating some time to your writings (my schedule has a mind of its own!).

Thanks again, and all the best :)

Of course, I understand, and hope my words keep you good company when you find time for them.

Peace, Yahia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39