You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemit (Validating)

in #writing8 years ago

One of the reasons that I am writing this from iPad since it is the best there is for musicmaking apps. It is ok at a lot of things, and isn't really any good for delving into cryptocurrencies, but such is life, you can't have everything.
If you want a music app and have iOS based device, try Propellerheads Figure. Its cheap, its fun. It is not a sampler, so you can't do anything with yiur voice though.

Sort:  

Nice! I have been playing with a free voice changer and it's endless fun. I don't think I'll ever make music seriously, but I do enjoy the amazing tools available now. I'll definitely look into Propellerheads Figure. Thanks for the recommendation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32