Sort:  

Thank you @winchestergirl42
Apologies for replying late, how have you been?

hey @hananali , I am doing fine thanks for asking , how about you - been busy ? @janton was asking about you x

Yeah very busy lately, came back home had to go university for admissions, went on a road trip and then now its Eid festival here. Hopefully within a day I'l be free like before.
@janton is my steemit celebrity :P

will you be taking photos of the festival ? I would be interested if you was : ) cool a road trip sounds good , did you have a good time.Ha ha @janton is quite a man , he is full of knowledge : )

Photos of the festival? for sure I can get some for you or can post about it too. Yeah a road trip, I just posted about the trip ;) I surely had a very good time @winchestergirl42 how have you been? what's new?
@janton for sure is a man, nothing less than a celebrity :D

yes I checked out you post , loved the photos !! nothing new , though weather is turning rubbish , how is the weather there ? was the road trip a solo trip or with family and friends ?

Trip was with my elder brother and a cousin and a friend from the village, weather in the hills was superb, it rained most of the times and was too cold. Weather in the city here is different, its hot for most of the day. Am glad you loved the photos :) how about a road trip to the hilly areas near you?

I don't think there hilly areas like that in your photos !! but there very scenic views in the UK. so do you live a the town centre or a village ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90