You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who am I? What have I done all this time I've been in Steem? A post to present myself more openly in the community. (And my little story here)

in #writing5 years ago

Quite an odessey in steemitville. The lines are quite inspirational, especially to folks like me who are finding it extremely difficult to be footed here!

Would you therefore give a helping hand as you have done for others??

We should be very appreciative of it !

I think beyond every doubt that I am blessed reading you!!

Sort:  

Hi @whyaskwhy! At first it may be a bit difficult to be noticed here, but you just have to be active and do your bit here :)

If you need help just tell me and I will try to do what I can to help you :)

Every "drowning" man need help,especially from a professional rescuer of your kind!!

A Help of every kind shall be extremely appreciated!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44