You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] - Loss

in #writing6 years ago

There you go, doing what you do best, writing a story that keeps my attention from beginning to end. Those words to live by are perfect! Oh, and you just casually mentioned that you published a book...CONGRATS @svashta! How exciting! : ) I not into morbid stories so I will have to think about purchasing this one.

Resident cat here, choosing to smile as I deliver today's new prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-300-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-towel

Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

Sort:  

Thanks! :D Very happy to hear you liked it! :D I'm thinking of writing more of the... non-morbid ones... in the upcoming weeks/months... to fill a collection and have it ready for publishing :P so that each can find something they like within my work ^^ Because, as you stated, not everyone likes morbid ^^
Hopefully, some of the upcoming stories change your mind about the purchase, if nothing else because you'll want my entire collection :P

Just did it! :D Thanks for the prompt delivery!
Get it? prompt as in quick and prompt as in prompt. ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50