You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Write My Steemit Posts

in #writing7 years ago

I write every post differently. Sometimes I post right away and sometimes I work on a post for weeks before I post it. It is all about inspiration, but sometimes my inspiration jumps from one thing to another. Sometimes I write half a post and then I'm interrupted and when I have free time again I wanna read others stuff and comment or work on something else. My Optimism posts take the most out of me but they are also the most fun, I get to share ideas that I'm so passionate about but they require a lot of concentration, something I'm not very good at. I do love stream of consciousness writing, you seem to be quite good at it.

I'm really enjoying your posts recently.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend I really appreciate that.

Wow I feel like we are very similar. Like you said your optimism posts take a lot of energy our of you but is so fun. I feel that way with some of my writing as well. I have so much energy when I am writing them and then once its published whooshhh energy drained.

But that's interesting that you can do both. Write with flow and then save artiles for the future. I will work on that.

Thanks again for your time and attention, really appreciate you caring.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64