1000 FOLLOWERS yuppyyyyyy

in #writing7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-28 at 09.14.50.png

I can only thank you all for following me... for giving me a reason of following writing my posts. I love you all guys!!!!

Do you like me.png

Sort:  

Finalmente ce l'hai fatta! :P

un parto ma ce l'ho fatta ahahahah :)

Wow. I just started following you because I saw the support upvote you gave us. Thanks so much.

everyone deserve a help till post good contents ;) once I will see that horrible things will be published then I will stop voting.

Said that :) pleased to help you muchaelcj

felicitaciones amigo

muchas gracias tio :)

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 28. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 28 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Complimenti!

grazie mille heidi :)

congratulations! :D

thanks a lot buddy!!! :D

congratulations 1000 times

Cheers my friend :)

Congratulations on reaching the 1000 milestone, best wishes for the next 1000.


SDG

very kind Thanks a lot :) it will be even harder but I will try hard

Muchas felicidades!!! :D

muchas gracias tio :)

Heartiest Congratulations!!! :) 1000+ !!!
Love that amazing...feeling... Cheers!!!
for me...its... still... miles to go !!! :) LOL

You are welcome !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62409.07
ETH 2444.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62