You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short Story] I'll check the headlines.

in #writing7 years ago

Sadly this is past 7 days so I can't upvote.

First...

I know I can do better but I'm not. I can't finish any of my projects, but this new idea is better, so I should do it instead. I just read an entire paragraph but have no idea what I just read.

I nearly burst out laughing when I read that last sentence, because its unclear if it's commentary about the reader or about the author.

This entire post reads like a description of my life. ADHD paired with social media addiction and sleep deprivation. It's a vicious cycle of coming up with a million projects and aspirations, while having no time for anything. Utter madness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83