You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m a shitty liar – Truths Revealed

in #writing6 years ago

Firstly, you said lie so many times at the start of this that my head almost exploded. I had to reread that portion like 3 times to make sure I was following. I'm still not really sure...

Secondly, you have certainly led an interesting life.

The mud brick house interests me. was it cob or some other process? why doesn't it dissolve in rain? Are the bricks fired?

Sort:  

Haha, I will have to reread that to see just how many times I said lie lol...

Thanks, the bricks weren't fired, just rendered, there is straw in the bricks, I have no idea why it didn't was away lol, I was only 10 I think when we finished it, the details mattered little back then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66