L'Dopterra Part one: Homecoming

in #writing4 years ago (edited)

This post will act as a table of contents with links to each chapter in the first book of the L'Dopterra series. The book is short and we will get though it pretty quickly, and while I plan to release 2 chapters a week, I am open to speeding it up if I get a lot of requests for it.

****edited**** Having discovered that posts cannot be edited after 7 days, this page will now only be a jumping off point. Now, each chapter will contain a link to the chapter before it and the one after it.

I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.

L’Dopterra Part one: Homecoming

Copyright © 2016 Timothy E. Jorgensen
All rights reserved.
ISBN: 1530764017
ISBN-13: 978-1530764013

Contents

Chapter 1 The Long Walk
Chapter 2 The Pub - (released on Feb. 6)
Chapter 3 The Morning After
Chapter 4 The Big Bang
Chapter 5 THE INVESTIGATION
Chapter 6 THE SEARCH
Chapter 7 THE CHOICE
Chapter 8 THE FALL
Chapter 9 THE CALL
Chapter 10 THE AWAKENING
Chapter 11 THE PLAN
Chapter 12 THE PARTY
Chapter 13 THE TRAP
Chapter 14 THE DEEP SLEEP

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

Frank Bacon Cryptofiction.png

Chapter 2 has been released! I just found out that steem will only allow me to edit a post for 7 days, so this table of contents idea isn't going to work much longer. If you have any ideas for how to make it easy to find the chapters, I would greatly appreciate the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70