You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The not a Book Club

in #writing6 years ago

No problem, do your thing. In all honesty, it was your interaction that kept me coming back to your posts.

i have walked away from blogs I enjoyed because I found a long length of comments and not a single reply from the author. Now I just read the post and walk on by.


Sometimes I wonder if there is a different tutorial on how to make it on steemit that some folks are reading. They are doing things that go against the ideals of the platform and they are doing just fine. It makes one wonder.

Sort:  

Have you ever heard of a phrase 'life isn't fair'. Yea, that's about it. People use different formula to scale through, some of them might be unethical but it works for them so they cling to it. For me, the interaction is where I find the golds.

Now I just read the post and walk on by.

It is a shame that so few authors seem to realise what they are doing by marginalising their audience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62