You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poetry Editing 101: Session Four – Avoid Cliches Like the Plague or I Shall Smite Thee with the Poxe

in #writing6 years ago

Following your series... Very good information in the one I read from seven days ago on *imagery, I appreciate the time that you take to break the concepts down for the reader them and show better examples. My poetry is a work-in-progress, and I enjoy reading good poetry so I aspire to write better work. Nice work!

Sort:  

Very glad you're finding it useful. If there's something specific you'd like to ask, I'll attempt to answer it in the Q&A session.

Thanks for reading :)

I will definitely keep that in mind. You're a wealth of good information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36