You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's go to the neighborhood where I live.

in #writing7 years ago

@sochul 아주 좋은 블로그. 나는 성내천을 사랑한다. 그것은 아름다운.

I hope I said it correctly. Just trying bit of your language because you make so much effort to write in English.

Very nice blog my friend and lovely pictures of your beautiful neighbourhood. I visited Seol many times from 2002 to 2004 but have never seen Seongnaecheon. Mostly was in down-town Seon for meetings.

I like the green surroundings in the first 2 pictures. In the 6th picture - is that dried squid? I remember my colleagues in Seol liking it very much.

Thanks for your blog, Upvoted full.

I request you to visit my latest 3 blogs and give your comments. You may like them. Thanks

Regards,
vm2904

Sort:  

My friend I am so glad now.
Because you sent me a wonderful comment in my language.
Plus it was perfectly accurate! :-)

Oh! And I was surprised.
In the story that you visited Korea very often in 2002-2004.
You know a lot about Korea.

And..
I also like the color of autumn, but my favorite color is early summer, full of pale green.
You praise my picture and my feelings fly away.

I visit your blog right now 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63