You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Class of 1959|Creative Writing Challenge #5 Lost Memories

in #writing7 years ago

Wow, good luck with your project! I have a math degree(became a computer programmer)and my closest friends(all women) in college became a chemical engineer, physician, journalist, geophysicist, and a pharmacist! These days, I'm tutoring children in math trying to get them to enjoy it and see how useful it is! :)

Sort:  

Oh My violetmed! That really isn't who I am, though If you thought so then perhaps the contest I entered may be convincing. I just messed up entering the title and it posted as is. Begging forgiveness. Your friend 🐓🐓

Haha, my husband and I were really impressed that someone of that age group was starting a project like that! I was really confused when I saw the graduation date was 1959 and 20 years later was supposed to be 2017. Yes, hopefully you will do well in the contest! Haha, maybe the joke should be on me! ... and you are forgiven!

Thanks for letting me off the hook. Glad you 2 had a good laugh about that! Thanks. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65395.33
ETH 2611.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67