The Theory of God #2

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

Platinum City, 6 months after the conquest of Yahveh.

I'm Isaac da Vinci IV, it's been months since this guy turned the city into an Armageddon, I do not know what to do, I'm creating my weapons, many scientists escaped from the city but I do not, I want to kill God. I destroy my beloved city as if it were the wrath of God destroying Sodomia.

-source-

Yahveh manages all the robots in the city is almost impossible to move freely, I will wear my camouflage suit that believes to survive, I never felt empathy, I was never with any woman I did not understand the meaning of love but now to see my beautiful city in I just think that the only thing I loved was death. I am currently heading to a shopping center to see if I can get some food because I run out of food.

Inside the shopping center, I get some cans and I see a robot that addresses me. He attacks me and I can not evade him, hit me so hard that I stagger backwards losing my balance, I quickly get up and run to some bushes that are in front of a store and I hide to get my laser gun. I'm a scientist I've never done this but I'll have to do it, I know it's close ...

-sourse-

Although I have never shot, I do not flinch, after all that has happened I hate hating all the robots, they are only the disciples of Yahweh.

I will not let my beautiful city be stained by a damn religion, I better go with my cans of food and energy drinks back to my lab before you come more robots.

To my great surprise when opening my office, there are those damn pieces of scrap metal waiting for me there, I do not know how they act so fast. I must activate the "INFERNO" a system of self-destruction that believes, I should only create a distraction. I run to the sale pushing all the chairs and tables against the robots, I press the button next to the table with my discket with the information of my work I take it and I go to the window and jump while everything explodes behind me.

-source-

When I fall on the floor, I notice that I do not feel my left leg and I am surrounded by robots, about twenty automatons in the service of Yahweh, fortunately for me I have my EMP pump I throw it and drag me as I can between them, which will be out of service for a season.

What do you think about the story? Intriguing? What will happen to our hero as he will stop yahveh? To know more, read the following numbers that will come out shortly.

Do you want to know what happened in the past numbers? here you can see them:

The Theory of God #1

Thank you very much! I am very happy to be able to share my stories with you, this is just the beginning I hope one day to be able to take my scripts to a comics editorial and be able to fulfill my dream. Again, thank you very much to all the people who support me.

Sort:  

@vikingstv. Recibiste el poder de la Mitología. Gracias por ser parte de nuestro TRAIL MINOTAUROTOTAL

"EL PODER ESTÁ EN TI"

Logo minotauro fiesta.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69