You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you want, little sister? - a short story

in #writing6 years ago

Just checking up on you as I didn't see you post on asapers for a couple of days...

Also just letting you know that I've finally launched my fiction series and thought you might be interested in checking it out.

Sort:  

True. I have not posted on @asaper's promo channel lately. A little busy here and there, i easily forget to promote my works. Thanks for the reminder.

That fiction is on your blog? Let me quickly look it up.

No problem! And yes, it's on my blog - and I've been posting on asapers. We have a few new bloggers on there now, so it's worth a look when you have a chance.

I will just run there now. Good thing my VP is healthy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34