YOU SAID

in #writing6 years ago

photo-1507933355793-c1e807891c01.jpeg

You said if I ever shed a tears
You won't let it drop
You said you would be by my side
Fill my head with you
Think of nothing more

You said you would kiss
My lips and watch it
Turn all pinky in delight
You said you would hold my hand
Guiding me to my dreams

You said you would pluck
Thy clouds from thy heavens
Make it a fluffy bed for me to gentle lie

You said you would wrap the stars
up for me as a present
You said you would make me
blush with your sweetness
You said you would hold me close

Till eternity opens her cloak
Usher us in sweeter rays
How come am alone in a world
Filled with pleasant noise

O! you lied to me
Sweet lies i couldn't resist
Sweet lies am asking for me

Original @victoruyai

Sort:  

I upvote and comment u bt u don"t follow ,comment or upvote me why plz check my post dear

Self promotion could make your reputation a whale snack!

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72