So, You Write?

in #writing5 years ago

PS001180-r1.jpg
Source

  • So, you told me you started writing?
  • Well, actually, even before...
  • What is it about?
  • What?
  • The book.
  • No, it's not that I'm writing a book...
  • Do you know that I wanted to write one?
  • Great!
  • But, the job and everything, who has the time... Do you want to know what it's about?
  • Yes... if you want...
  • No, another time. Tell me about your!
  • No, I'm not writing a book. Actually...
  • Sorry if I interrupt you, but do you know that I finally went to see that show I told you?
  • Oh yes? Well.
  • Too funny! You should go see it. Sorry if I interrupted. Were you saying?
  • Nothing...
  • Do you also make videos and podcasts? They want that, nowadays.
  • Yes, I know, but for now, I'm more in writing.
  • There's a friend of mine who's a video wizard. He makes amazing things... You should see!
  • I can imagine.
  • You need to get in touch. He could give you a lot of advice.
  • Yes, I know, but...
  • With the right tips, it takes much less time. He knows everything. The problem is that when he starts talking, he doesn't stop, you have to stop him. I give him your number.
  • Oh, well, no hurry...
  • So, what are you writing about?
  • Well, it depends. Mostly...
  • But where do you write? Did you publish anything?
  • No, no, I didn't publish... I'm not at that level. But I did other things, like...
  • So, you also know how to publish on the Kindle and those things?
  • Yeah, sure...
  • So, when I write the book will you teach me?
  • Yes, when you want... Publishing is the least of the problems...
  • Anyway, we have to meet, and have a chat!
  • Sure...
  • Well, it's been a pleasure. Next time, you'll tell me better!
  • Yes, yes. Of course. See you!
Sort:  

Congratulations @vicobiscotti! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @vicobiscotti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54