You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #7

in #writing7 years ago

Simply well explained and thoroughly covered. I'm so glad Jepp in real life was found and returned. I guessed all of the interpretations right except for the three wheeled tricycles. My initial guess was a bicycle with a carriage/side car of some sort. I was pretty close. Also clever use of the upside down Y, I immediately had thought of Air Jordans when I read the chapter and I loved how you described the car being able to speak in different languages and tones. That was creative yet still easy to perceive. Wonderful backstory bro.

Sort:  

Woohoo! You finally caught up to the posts you can comment on! :D It was a bit hard thinking of ways to describe them, since as adults we already have preconceived notions what they are. I really had to dig deep to come up with those, so I'm glad my efforts are appreciated. Thank you for the acknowledgement, my bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49