You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #6

in #writing7 years ago

The more I read your silver linings the more ii get intrigued to read your book when I can. Glad the septic tank was cleaned up, that's always a nasty outcome. Congrats on your newest rep score and just keep pushing forward, i've gone many days without receiving payment, but consistency and quality pay off for future opportunities and not only on steemit, so stay positive and open minded bro, wishing you only the best of success certainly. Upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks, brother. I appreciate the reminder! That's always been my problem, keeping myself positive. While I find it easy to motivate others, not receiving the same treatment really takes its toll on me. So, I appreciate it whenever I get encouragement. Means the world!

Also, no need to note that you upvoted, because I trust that you did. I hope you know that I upvote all of your posts every time as well. Peace, my brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42