You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #22

in #writing7 years ago

My sentiments are the same as the majority bro, I experienced the sadness of this beautiful novel's ending way before anyone else, so to even think that the wonderful fantasy fiction that entertained me for hours on end is over makes me slightly upset. lol Why do things have to end, why can't you make a SEQUEL! Ledd's adventures have only just begun bro

Sort:  

Haha! You know why I can't make a sequel haha! As much as I want to teleport him to a dimension where a day lasts forever, the ending prevents me from doing so. I just wish people will take the ending as awesome as you did, brother. Thank you for all the help in editing this!

You are most welcome, the novel is a finished ordeal I understand, but you could always write more dream sequences. :) Just another idea, and I am happy to have helped with the editing, it was truly an honor to have been part of such a wonderful literary and awareness raising initiative.

Maybe a Christmas special, or something like that haha! I don't want to get pidgeonholed though. Since I have tons of ideas in my head, I really want to get those published before I forget them completely.

In terms of raising awareness, I don't know if it was that effective. Almost all of the key people I approached with it didn't comment that much. But, I can't complain. I ended up with the best supporters in the world. It's more than one could ever ask for :D

Yeah it reached the hearts and souls for who it was intended for and will only do more so as time goes on and you keep promoting it bro. You did a great job, that's why silver lining is important as a second help guidebook for insight for the novel

The SILVER LINING was a real revelation. I didn't have a definite plan for it when I started, but it turned out really well. Arguably, this received more interaction than the main series, since you don't have to be caught up with the story to join the conversation haha!

That's very true, that is actually how I started with the novel after getting the heads up from @dreemit :)

Oh wow! I didn't know that. Here I thought you stumbled upon my story because of our conversation in the wild and strange contest haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67