You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER LINING #19

in #writing7 years ago

I think you did a great job in all chapters bro and each one has its own purpose. If you ever do plan on printing it out into a physical book, I would suggest giving a short concise backstory insight as to why you wrote the book and from which perspective and your ai. I feel it adds that really deep and profound touch for beginning readers who enter into your fantastical ream of Ledd's perception.

Btw, I finally caught up to Reborn in full. Now I'm tracking down @ezzy

Sort:  

You're right in noting that each has its own purpose. Since I had a definite timeframe, I didn't want to waste even a single sentence. Everything ties together, and I hope more people realize that.

I actually did a one-page intro for the you-know-what. I didn't get the chance to show it to you because it was all last minute. I'll message it to you on chat some time to see what you think about it. It was limited because it had to be only one page, double-spaced and 12pt font size. I can increase the content if needed, I actually had two-pages worth initially.

Oh nice, that must have been hard to cut it down to one page, but I look forward to reading it and giving you my feedback for sure.

Oh for sure! It was torture trying to fit it all in 5-6 sentences haha I hope it was effective though...

I bet, I am sure you did your best to cover all areas effectively with the limitations in place

I just hope it's enough to make the story more appealing. Really though, I just want the message of acceptance and understanding for the differently abled individuals to be more widespread. If I could help with spreading the word, then I have accomplished my mission.

You are indeed doing so bro, but definitely include your reasons why you wrote your novel when you publish and print it, its so important that goes at the forefront and on the back cover of your amazing novel

Oh for sure. You know I always do. I wouldn't have done the whole SILVER LINING series if I wasn't a fan of meta commentary haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50