Sort:  

Oh for sure! It was torture trying to fit it all in 5-6 sentences haha I hope it was effective though...

I bet, I am sure you did your best to cover all areas effectively with the limitations in place

I just hope it's enough to make the story more appealing. Really though, I just want the message of acceptance and understanding for the differently abled individuals to be more widespread. If I could help with spreading the word, then I have accomplished my mission.

You are indeed doing so bro, but definitely include your reasons why you wrote your novel when you publish and print it, its so important that goes at the forefront and on the back cover of your amazing novel

Oh for sure. You know I always do. I wouldn't have done the whole SILVER LINING series if I wasn't a fan of meta commentary haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68163.93
ETH 2639.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70