Sort:  

Yes please! I do not have the funds yet, but in 6 more days I will post another one of these translation crowdvoting projects to finish up the last of the languages. Please Follow my blog for further details and thank you in advance @unseenuno :)

with all due respect I checked the app and the Korean translation was not done very thoroughly. I had a hard time just navigating through the menus. will do with following you!

That is correct. The Korean "translation" that you are looking at right now is from Google Play and others. In about a week I will be starting up another Translation CrowdVoting project, so if you Follow my blog you can see right when I post it.
Thanx so much for your interest and I hope we can talk soon :)

GREAT NEWS! Korean is all yours! Payday is 292 $BD if you do all of the below properly:

Here is the wallet file that needs fixing:
https://github.com/kenCode-de/smartcoins-wallet/blob/master/app/src/main/res/values-ko/strings.xml

Here is the wallet where those tags will appear:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=de.bitsharesmunich.smartcoinswallet&hl=ko

And once you Translate the app store description above, please also translate this:
"Use Smartcoins like bitBTC, bitUSD, bitEUR.. 44 languages, Loyalty Points, QR.."

Please try to have it done by thursday, since that is when I would like to post the next set of jobs. Thank you so much @unseenuno :)

@kencode I still have the roadmap section to go but did everything else. Sent you an email!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43