MY DAILY ROUTINE - STORY - FREE WRITING - FICTION

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

DAILYROUTINE.jpg


Waking up early in the morning is my addiction. I'm not the type of human who wakes up so late like 10 am or so. I always love to go jog and stretch my body outside. I'm still on my 20's so I'm perfectly fine I think.

I have vices too. I drink sometimes and smokes a lot but that didn't stop for being a productive human anyways. I'm always the one who cooks breakfast for my family. I belongs to a poor family so it's always just a very simple breakfast everyday.

When the clock hits 10:00 in the morning then it's my time for work. I work on a junk shop, yes, my life wasn't easy but I'm still holding on.

Everyday, I collect every trash that I see, the more the better. Empty liquor bottles are the most precious thing that I collected last week. I work 8 hours a day so I goes home by 7:30 in the evening because of the traffic jam in the area.

So here comes the night. My nightlife was always good even though the smell near my house's so awful cause we live under the bridge. It's good because the place where I live is so quiet. You can even hear the buzzing bees that flies outside. I drink whenever I can't sleep together with my favorite snack "CAMEL", yes, it's a cigarette.

That's my daily routine and you can call me Unknownmnl. MNL stands for Money and Life. Till we meet again.

This is a fiction guys. I'm just bored here lying my ass off in bed so I wrote this.Hope you all liked what's in my mind earlier while writing this one.

Follow & Upvote me please. Badly needed your upvotes to help me and my family financially. Thank you

unknownmnl.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68