You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lucid Dreaming: A Foot In Both Worlds

in #writing6 years ago

I have a hard time NOT Dreaming, and when I was in my main creative phase I would sleep 4-6 hours a night Max, I am somewhat of a modern day Tesla and I also derived energy from my work. My mind is in problem solving mode during sleep if I do not take sleep meds. During my regular cycles, I must do this in order to engage in "normal activities" or I become tired during the day. Such is Life 🙀

Sort:  

There have been times that the lucid dreaming was so frequent that I took sleep meds just to not dream at all. Lately, I’ve been taking sleep meds for a different reason, and although I haven’t been dreaming because of them for quite some time, I notice the dreams are starting to get through more frequently...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68