You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snitches Get Stitches: Confessions Of That Time I Accidentally Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner! 😩😬🤐

in #writing7 years ago

WOW!
Yes, I want updates for the next episode!
I'm hoping this a work of Fiction, H!

^O.O^

I need to start at the Start I guess ;)

Sort:  

Hiya @underground! Your wish is my command <3 Here is the next chapter! :)

Hey @underground! I knowwww I'm late but the next season is on finally! Here's the update! :)

this is my bot account <3
Cheers!

I will keep you updated my friend <3 Umm... I'll let you decide on your own if it's true or not since I mostly don't want to own up to it anyway haha

There's a lot you missed- let me know when you catch up and I'll give you the next part!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86