Horizon - Short Poem

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

steemithorizon.jpg

Image Source

HORIZON

My mind is an infinite network of permutations
There's creation with explosive force that could level nations
Eyes flutter, everyday is a new journey
Move softly, genies asking what they can do for me
From Artic plains and frightening tundras
To Congolese depths I'll likely wander
The Golden fields of the Sahara
To the mighty halls of Val Hallal
At the top of the mountain, I'm the one grinning
Born winning,
Conquer my field of vision as I conceive it
Adorn myself with the fabric of time
This habit of mine, left me the gift to hack in your minds
You'll never see this magic tongue lie
I speak to the Fates and watch the rapids unwind
Think Reed Richards when I here land my boasts
Stretch my hand out to reality and expand my coast


Written by Ulqu3

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

Send 0.100 SBD/steem For resteem over 4300+ followers / send 0.200 SBD/steem resteem over 10,200+ Follwers Send your link in memo ! @boostupvote Attached !

Please, provide the image source link for the images and photos you use in your posts and are not yours, including adequate attribution, as it's required by the author (photographer) described in the license under which the photo is shared (as it's the case with the photo you used in this post), as otherwise, DropaAhead team wouldn't be able to support your work!

Original photo and the license requirements under which it might be used.

To learn how to properly source and attribute the photos that are under some of Creative Commons license see the Best practices for attribution.

Thank you for pointing that out to me. I apologize for not including the relevant source. It has been rectified.

👍

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.27$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Buen poema, te felicito amigo ulgu3, yo escribo, pero no con esa profundidad.

Gracias amigo. Estoy seguro de que mejorarás con el tiempo y la práctica.

This post has received a 3.05 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @ulqu3.

You got a 2.22% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ulqu3! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

You got a 6.78% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @ulqu3!

@originalworks hit it up!

keep it coming man, your getting some major attention now!

@jerrybanfield liked your work enough to resteem and upvote!

This Post has Resteemed to 3900 Followers by Steemit Viral and also shared on Facebook,Twitter and Linkedin

Send 0.05 Steem or 0.05 Steem Dollars to @irfansardar use the URL in the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53