You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Changes at the Steemit Ramble Discord and Don't Miss Out on Tomorrow's Treasure Hunt

in #writing7 years ago

I love the requirement to introduce the post you are recommending for the ramble. I noticed it while recommending a post last night, and I believe it will improve the quality of the recommendations.

I am also glad you have supported @dreemsteem's contest, I read about it and I love the concept behind it. It is the first contest that requires you to read posts instead of writing them and I hope it will succeed! :)

Sort:  

I hope so too! I loved getting to talk to you yesterday @tripdespider! and i'm adding your great point to my post today!!! Thank you for sharing that perspective - it got me even MORE excited to debut it

(but i'm still so nervous!!! LOL)

Don't worry, you will do great :)

i keep telling myself that hehehe

this will be greeeeeeeeeat. dont' be nervous at all........ LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52