You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Shadow People From My Dreams Taught Me The Power of Fear and Improved My Writing

in #writing7 years ago

Hi Autumn, @therovingreader turned me onto your page. Anxiety sucks... I feel like I just want to drop the mic and walk away right there. But I'll keep going. Sometimes I feel like I'm playing chess with anxiety and I'm a novice whereas anxiety is a level above me and knows how to sacrifice a knight to fuck me over. I've only lucid dreamed, dreamt? haphazardly and it's fun... You know what's not fun? Shadow people. Thank you for that, I will now have nightmares tonight... But it will be an opportunity to take control of it, Yay.

Sort:  

Glad you found me, I gave you a follow. Anxiety is clever and tricky, and since it works on the subconscious level can find ways to outsmart your conscious brain.

Just remember the shadow people are your friends. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65