Aurelio

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

I would like to share a poem that my COO Maria has written for M&E 422 LLC

https://www.me422.us/writing/experimental/422-origins/aurelio/

Aurelio (translation)
High-heeled Executive Poetry
I would like to fly over you like a bee
To enamel the wisest moments
In the couple’s homely breath,
In the corners of your lips.

There I would savor your ambrosia,
Submerged in unmistakable flavors,
Your words will give me energy,
Your caresses will sweeten the flowers;
And the power of your fiery kisses,
Will increase my improvements
With their sweet nectar,
of populated feelings with herbs,
worthy for queens and workers …

I would like to be this bee—
The closest to you, in perihelion,
Since neither the sun moves away from you,
My dear, golden Aurelio …

Copyright © M & E 422 LLC | All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

:) Thank you for sharing! It sounds much better in Spanish :) @MaresPW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88