You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The "Steemygames" Money Grab by @steemsports / @steemgames Should F*ck Off (Revised)

in #writing8 years ago (edited)

I personally have mixed feelings about both steemsports and steemygames. And although I have a lot of respect for smooth and his contributions, I very often disagree with his use of the flag. However, in this case I feel it's 100% appropriate for all of the reasons he listed. This post is so over the top and full of misinformation and false/wild accusations, it's hard to believe. If you disagree with the idea of steemsports or steemygames, there are more responsible and constructive ways to voice your opinion. You've earned a VERY rare flag from me.

Sort:  

Fair enough Tombstone. I respect your flag. It is your vote to cast.

Personally I think smooth is getting hung up on one error I made and seemingly that debunks everything else I said. I can understand some of what he is saying for sure but the fact of the matter is people are being farmed (with permission!) to increase the posters rep / STEEM.. in the form of juvenile beauty pageants. :/

It's secret writer all over again. Simply with a different name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58