You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Dolphinschool Bootcamp Day 1, How to FInd and Befriend Your Ideal Follower!

in #writing6 years ago

How many people do you currently follow? 187
How many followers do you currently have? 687
How many followers would you like to gain in the next ten days? 20
Now, share your stats. What is your beginning SP? 3,350.369
How many votes do your most successful posts get now? 10 - 15

Now I am going to be late for work and holy crap that was a lot but hey you won't know I was late till I get back because I don't have time to type out everything I want to say... not matter how fast I type.

Here is the link to the post I made for this assignment:
https://steemit.com/animals/@timbo/pets-and-animals-that-do-crazy-things

Now to finish up this assignment and wait for the next one! :D

I learned about steemd.com as well during this assignment so thanks for that. Didn't realize it was so useful!

Sort:  

It's only day one, imagine how much we will have learnt by day 10.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63