Pets and Animals that do crazy things!

in #animals6 years ago

Do you have pets? Do you have animals that do funny things?


This post was inspired by several people that post about their animals and their behavior.

This post is dedicated to the following for being my top pick for awesome pets.

@sunscape has a crazy cat names Cheju'... crazy awesome that is. I love its long hair, and the way you seem to connect on a personal level. I hope they forever help you with your packages! :D

Check out their blog for more information.... now for more crazy awesome animals! YOURS!!

What do you have as a pet? Would you post a picture?

Thanks for joining in and I can't wait to see all your pets!

@Timbo

Sort:  

I have a beautiful little dog called pearl (Perla en español :$) and it is the light of my eyes! * - *

the jewel that enriched my life <3

And two cats ... They are just cats but I also love them :D


he is Pansa (yawning)

and she's Luna (she's missing an eye but that's beautiful)

@Timbo you inspired me to make a post to my pets.

thanks and regards

Awesome post and I am glad to have you inspired to do so! Glad I got to check out your lovely and unique pets! :D

What happened to @timbo

Still here just hadn't had a lot of time. Thanks for checking up on me.

Oh glad. Was kinda worried you haven't been around for about 23days. Glad to hear you are fine.

We have a Dalmatian, an Australian Shepherd, and a horse. We love animals!!

CA902771-125D-4D94-98A1-EC93641BDCC7.jpeg

618C67BD-3B49-44A4-AD24-CF1CAACB4048.jpeg

BBE36E81-467E-460F-BECB-FE968B241E0F.jpeg

@jeejee

Our camping buddy Rose[mary]

rose-1.JPG

Vote ready my friend! and followed :)

vos no teneis mascotas rinconmisael? e.e

ahora si xD una perra, un loro y varios pajaritos xD y vendra una perrita nueva le pusieron pucca xD

This post gave me a flashback about my dog that was killed some years back
It so sad to loose a pet you love

I wish ai had a pet but my tenancy doesn't allow. For now i will enjoy through steemit. SteemOn! It was a pleasure reading your blog.

Well i don't have a pet but i am lover of pet especially dog. Just check out on Cheju an awesome cute cat.

I enjoyed scrolling down and seeing each new part of your adventure...almost like I went on the walk with you! Keep up the great work! Beautiful photos! <3

such a great work wonderful shots really love it @timbo

I think you meant to post this on my other post but this works too haha. I am glad you enjoyed the photos and the pictures. Wish you could have been there to feed the ducks with us. It was a great day indeed!

very wellcome dear @timbo

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your animals picture click sir.. @timbo thankns for this

Thank you for the comment and for stopping by! Glad you liked the pics! I thought they were great as well. Do you happen to have any of your animals?

you wellcome sir @timbo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99