Sort:  

Oooh! I love miracles! Do share :) :)

Hehehe one of the miracles are knowing how kind you and the rest of #teammalaysia are. Also writing my fears down allowed me to see how it has been controlling me, affecting me. When I can see it, I gain confidence that I reign over it :)

Awwww. Yeah we are a loveable bunch.

Just reading it gave me goosebumps, must have been such a special moment, to feel and taste that freedom and sense of empowerment. What an awesome experience. Looking forward to seeing you on Saturday !

Hehehe, yeah man! Finally feel like I'm more powderful than my fear XD
I'm not going this Saturday, my dear. I'm going back to Seremban for reunion dinner hehehe

Enjoy and Live your Purpose!
Maybe it's good to write a post about this Saturday's event so that I can catch up XD
Just an idea

Awwww, that's too bad.

Enjoy your reunion dinner though.

Hmmm, yeah...there's a suggestion, will surely consider. Lol, aiyo, so many topics piling up in my idea list....let's see which one makes it off the list next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63