You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Don't Want To Write Today But I Write Anyway (A Pretty Big Realization About Myself Through Writing This Post)

in #writing7 years ago

i know just how you feel. and even though i feel the same way i'm going to write today. i like steemit because it motivates me to write and be present knowing someone out there will hear me. and that is important: to feel that there is an audience! lots of love to you and keep writing! and thanks for keeping it real!

Sort:  

I don't fully agree with this for me personally.
It's not about having an audience (which is obviously nice but not the end game in sight), it's just about getting it out of my system :)

Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54