You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Short story] Die an old man, reborn a 10 year old boy.

in #writing7 years ago

Nicely done! Sending him back in his own timeline...>XD

This would be a good start, especially if he starts doing things differently this time around. :D

~Thomas Duder, How Far Would He Take It, Really? How Would History Respond?

Sort:  

Not sure I made it obvious enough, but he gets hit by a car at the end and that's the reason his memory flashes before his eyes..

So, now being dead, I don't quite see how he could do things differently :p but yeah, if I didn't kill him, it would be an awesome start to a longer story :p

I actually didn't catch that part, but (then again) I just got back from band practice and I'm still sick. >XD

Plus "Riot" blew me out again, bah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76