Revenge and harm cannot be same

in #writing6 years ago (edited)

We always think about revenge if anyone does any harm to us. What if we forgive them or what if we cannot? People always have a mentality to take revenge as they believe in that revenge is sweet when it has been taken. The harm could be any way. It could have been done by himself also. What if the person you wanted to take revenge, he harm himself or someone take revenge on behalf of you.

rev2.JPG
Image Source

Revenge is a thing which would ruin you mind as if you think of revenge all the time. But if you wanted to look on your goal only then once there would be a automatic revenge which you will get after the time you succeed on your purposes. It is better to focus on your own thing rather than just wanted to harm or taking revenge.

Any vengeance can be taken if you get the opportunity. However, if there is no guarantee that someone will not come with the risk of retaliation, if there is no guarantee of retaliation, or if you want to be benefited in the future, then the intellectuals' duty to forgive silently, such as the wise, without any revenge, is to forgive them wisely.

It is also possible that I have done something to harm someone, so that has benefited him greatly, so doing anything better than someone can be rewarded with great revenge. The revenge for revenge itself is not recommended here.

Anyone who did not harm me, I can do it either voluntarily or reluctantly. Even after being cautious and doing something good, I can also harm any beneficial person before I understand something. Just as there is a goal in revenge, there is no harm in it - so much damage and the revenge.

The one who hurt me may take revenge as well as leave me intact. But, if I do any harm to him, if I do any wrong to him, then it will be like revenge, then it is my duty to remember self-defense, and remembering the possibility of revenge, I should take the opportunity to forgive him if he does not think of any vengeance.

My goal If I ever wish to harm anyone, I wake up, however, those who did not harm me, of course, I can not harm them for choosing them.

People always wanted to take revenge for mental peace. But somehow they literally forget their own inner good side which would take them into something good. I hope they will get it earlier in their life time.

rstm3.png

I hope you already matured enough to think about the revenge part and which should have been done and which should not. Thanks to Koronik Akter to let me know about this and share some opinion of mine with you guys. Best wishes for you guys. Thanks



|| UPVOTE || COMMENT || RESTEEM ||



Sort:  

There is no solution to take revenge or harm anyone. In my opinion, the best revenge is to forgive
thanks for your great post

Yes you are absolutely right. The best revenge is to forgive.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how easy it is to get them or visit us on Discord

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78