Sort:  

Just tell me what you want my next story to be about, and I'll write it for you :P

I just need your initial idea. It can be something simple, like today's was, or it can be more complicated. Up to you ^^

Thank you very much for the kind words though! And I'm happy you enjoyed the read! :D

a fallen angel in love with a whore. that should be interesting.

Sure thing! :D
I'll write it tomorrow probably, because I'm writing something for a contest today, but I'll let you know when it's done. ^^

awesome! Looking forward to reading it!

Just a reply to notify you I've finished writing the story. You can find it here:
https://steemit.com/writing/@svashta/14-a-story-about-an-angel-in-love-with-a-whore

Tell me what you think! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53