You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Creative Writing Challenge Prelaunch Announcement

in #writing7 years ago

So cool! Thanks for putting this on, I've loved reading the content from the people participating. I highly doubt I can complete all the tasks, since I will be on the road and sometimes out of cell range for days at a time, but I'd still like to give it a go! :D

Sort:  

Yeah, why not try sweeten your journey with a bit of dopamine caused by the approaching deadline and the lack of internet. Thank you for participating! :) A lot of the participants in the first challenging had to travel a lot as well (including me, as you might have discovered). Ask @cristof as well. I think we has written half of his posts while travelling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69